The 1890 “Red Barn

with the White Star”

WelcomeWelcome.html
PhotosPhoto_Tour.html
CottageGuest_Cottage.html
Barn
DirectionsDirections.html
ContactContact.html
 

Jedediah Paige built the barn for his oxen in the 1890s. The barn was carefully restored in 2007, preserving the original structure and character to the fullest extent possible.

The Barn has ample rustic space for retreats, work-shops, meetings, catered dinners, and receptions. Hand-built cedar plank tables seat up to 50. There is also a serving area with a large table and ample counter space.

The Triplebrook barn and farmhouse in 1930.


Dinner setting for 24, with Triplebrook flowers, candles, and Island quilts.

Rates and Policies.


Available from May through September, Noon to 10 PM.

Acoustic or lightly amplified music welcome.

Rental rates for the barn vary and are based upon the nature of the event and the number of guests attending.

              

         Triplebrook is smoke free at all times.